• Deepak Turkiya
    Corporate Relation

  • 8698036588

  • deepak.turkiya@gnrindia.com

  • Aman Singh
    Dealer Relation

  • 8956289155

  • aman.singh@gnrindia.com

  • Amit Somani
    Corporate Relation

  • 9373164614

  • amit.somani@gnrindia.com

  • Naman Kasat
    Sales Enquiry

  • 7972231316

  • naman.kasat@gnrindia.com

  • Ashish Joshi
    Chief Marketing Officer

  • 9881910331

  • ashish.joshi@gnrindia.com

  • Roshan Sharma
    Operation Manager

  • 9011004409

  • roshan.sharma@gnrindia.com

Join Our Newsletter.

Join to receive occasional updates and information.

Continue Reading

Get a Product Support

Call us today at 9881910331

Total IT Solution